Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

The Degenerates / Bio

This band was created in the early summer of 2011 under the name Silence in the Peanut Gallery on a solid base of punk and alternative rock.

In November of 2011, former guitarist Liam Brownson left the band. He was replaced by bass player Jasper Cote. Tyler moved from bass to guitar.

As of today, The Degenerates enjoy Welsh Rugby, Water Polo, and watching Carly Rae Jepsen videos on repeat.

Then, in March of 2012, the 3rd and last name change insued. Out came The Degenerates

General Info

Band Members
Tyler Hoogendoorn, Carter Fitch, Jasper Cote
Artist Name
The Degenerates
Profile Page
Active Since
Punk / Pop Punk / Alternative Punk

Contact Info

Seattle, WA

Similar Artists

  • Blink-182
  • Paramore
  • Angels and Airwaves
  • Sum 41