Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Logan Square New Music Ensemble / Bio

The Logan Square New Music Ensemble was started in 2011 by Carolyn O'Neill and Matt Mehawich. The LSNME is a grass roots chamber ensemble open to musicians of all levels and dedicated to performing new works by local composers. Additionally, the ensemble seeks to bring modern Classical music to a wider audience.

General Info

Band Members
Renee Seritella- Conductor, Matt Mehawich- Piano, Mike Drouet- Violin, Elizabeth Coughlan- Violin, Nora Barton- Cello, Tamara Ghattas- Flute, Jamie Brouillette-
Artist Name
Logan Square New Music Ensemble
Home Page
Active Since
Classical / Neo Classical

Contact Info

Chicago, IL
Carolyn O'Neill, Matt Mehawich

Similar Artists

  • George Crumb
  • Terry Riley
  • Bela Bartok
  • Einojuhani Rautavaara
  • Jean Sibelius