Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Monarch Electric Jazz Band / Bio

Monarch Electric Jazz Band is a creative and powerful Jazz Fusion group aimed at bringing their high energy sound to venues around the Bay Area. Soloists featured are Pete Chen on the electric violin /electronic wind instrument and Jason Gearhart on the electric guitar, supported by Eric Loofbourrow on the keyboard, Cody Stumpo on the bass, and founder George Winder on the drums. Each member has been studying music for over twenty years, and their collaboration produces a stunning sound that is appreciated by both rock and jazz enthusiasts.

General Info

Band Members
George Winder - Drums, Pete Chen - Violin, Cody Stumpo - Bass, Eric Loofbourrow - Keyboard, Jason Gearhart - Guitar
Artist Name
Monarch Electric Jazz Band
Profile Page
Jazz / Fusion

Contact Info

Millbrae, CA

Similar Artists

  • Return To Forever
  • Mahavishnu Orchestra
  • Jean-Luc Ponty
  • Jan Hammer
  • Stanley Clarke