Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Alpha 5 / Bio

Alpha 5 is a rock/alternative band made up of Matt Assadi, Nick Cortez, Joe Evans and Andrew Garcia. Beginning in April of 2011 we started writing music and a few months later began playing shows. We released our full-length demo in August of 2012 and shortly added our fifth member Jesse Twohig on bass and our currently working on new material and looking to tour the Midwest in the winter.

General Info

Band Members
Matt Assadi-lead vocals, Andrew Garcia-lead guitar/back-up vocals, Nick Cortez-drums Joe Evans-rhythm guitar/back-up vocals Jesse Twohig-bass
Artist Name
Alpha 5
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative / Rock

Contact Info

Omaha, NE

Similar Artists

  • Cursive
  • Blink-182
  • LUDO
  • My Chemical Romance
  • Taking Back Sunday