Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

R.I.P. Sanity / Bio


* We will not go quietly
* We will make our voices heard
* We're here to make a stand
* We've drawn a line in the dirt
* We are tired of the spoon fed bullshit that we're currently being served
* We can no longer just sit by and watch everything and everyone we love be sold for commercial gain
* We are angry and frustrated
* We want change
* We don't want to be lied to anymore
* We are so sick of choking on the smoke
* We are cynical
* We want you to shut your mouths and wallets, and open your minds, eyes and hearts
* We want you to listen instead of burying your head in the sand
* We want humanity to win
* We will not go quietly

Join us
R.I.P. Sanity

General Info

Band Members
Rich-Vocals, Sarah-Lead Guitar, Az-Rhythm Guitar, Victor-Bass, Ivo-Drums
Artist Name
R.I.P. Sanity
Home Page
Metal / Thrash Metal

Contact Info

London, UK

Similar Artists

  • Anthrax
  • Pantera
  • Lamb of God
  • Megadeth
  • Slayer band