Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Dollar Pints / Bio

Dollar Pints is a brand new modern rock band out of Michigan. Although they are a new band, all three members have been playing music and in bands for the better part of a decade. DP began playing shows only a month into their formation and show no signs of slowing down. The three members consist of Vinny Lupinski (Lead Guitar/Vocals), Travis Schock (Drums/Backup Vocals), and Johnny Prill (Bass/Backup Vocals) . All three of them have come from different kinds of musical influences including: Breaking Benjamin, Theory Of A Deadman, Pearl Jam, Alkaline Trio, and Taking Back Sunday. With Dollar Pints high energy shows and quickly growing fan base, they are a band to watch out for in 2012.

General Info

Band Members
Vinny Lupinski - Lead Guitar/Vocals, Travis Schock - Drums, Johnny Prill Bass
Artist Name
Dollar Pints
Home Page
Alternative / Rock

Contact Info

Bad Axe, MI