Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Sudden Uproar / Bio

In late 2011 ex-Dead Sea Armada guitarist and drummer, Mac Joiner and Chris Eaton started playing and writing with their friend Chuck Bacon on vocals. With the addition of Scott Hiner, they were able to develop their sound and solidify their place in local music, however, differences in musical direction lead to Scott's departure in August 2012. After a brief search, hip hop bassist Nick Laramie was added, bringing a new influence to the sound and pushing Sudden Uproar in new directions.

General Info

Band Members
Chuck Bacon - Vocals, Jeremy Crawley - Guitar, Nicholas Laramie - Bass, Chris Eaton - Drums, Kenny Swagger - Guitar
Artist Name
Sudden Uproar
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Hard Rock

Contact Info

Parker, CO

Similar Artists

  • Angry Hand Of God
  • The Dirty Lightning