This Mad Future / Bio

This Mad Future was formed in 2010 by founding members, Jason Noska, Jill Zimmerman and Brian Helmin. The three met while sharing employment at a local music school as instructors. Drummer, Trell Hickbottom and backing vocalist/synth player Tanya Archambault joined in 2011 to complete the current lineup. All members share a passion for a great variety of musical genres and styles. The result is This Mad Future.

General Info

Band Members
Jill Zimmerman, Hellman, Jason Noska, Trell Hickbottom, Tanya Archambault
Artist Name
This Mad Future
Profile Page
Active Since
Alternative / Riff-tastic Piano Sass

Contact Info

Saint Cloud, MN

Similar Artists

  • Fiona Apple
  • Ben Folds