Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Josh Lightnin' and the Lone Star Drifters / Bio

Josh Lightnin' and The Lone Star Drifters are your newest honky tonk band from Austin, TX.

Each member has drifted into the Lone Star State from all corners of the continent in search of the honky-tonk dream so well established in this area.

We play real country music to keep the tradition started by the legends before us alive. We encourage banter and requests. We would require dancing, if we could.

Ultimately, we want you to have as much fun as we do.

General Info

Band Members
Josh Lightnin - guitar and vocals, John Carbone - piano, Russ Patterson - drums, Sean McNulty - bass
Artist Name
Josh Lightnin' and the Lone Star Drifters
Profile Page
Country / Honky Tonk

Contact Info

Austin, TX