Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Warfarin / Bio

Warfarin started in early 2011 with Jacob McClure (guitarist/vox) having a handful of songs to record. He sought the assistance of vocalist Boyce Morton to help record and produce a few personal tracks. After a rough recording of "Through the Darkness" other musicians were quickly added! Travis Vanbuskirk (Drums) and Jay Singleton (Bass) who shared a band with Jacob previously, joined the project. Bryton Greenwell (Guitar) joined the band after meeting Jacob at their place of employment. After a few months of practice Paul Vanbuskirk was brought into the fold to perform keyboards and synths completing the band! With all six members intact warfarin seeks to rise and make it's mark in 2012!

General Info

Band Members
Bryton Greenwell - Guitar; Jacob McClure - Guitar/Vox; Boyce Morton - Vox; Jay Singelton - Bass; Paul Vanbuskirk - Keys/Syth; Travis Vanbuskirk - Drums
Artist Name
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Metalcore / Progressive Metal

Contact Info

Salt Lake City, UT