Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Molotov Latte / Bio

After a two year hiatus, Molotov Latte is back in full effect in efforts to save the youth center! With the only original member Ed, guitar and vocals, Amber on bass (former bassist/former lead guitarist Steven Snyder left the band), and new drummer, Dalton, formerly of Dead Aheads and Social Affliction, Molotov Latte is back in a very real way, bringing lots of energy and fun...and coffee!!!

General Info

Band Members
Ed-Guitar/Vocals, Amber-Bass, Dalton-Drums/Vocals
Artist Name
Molotov Latte
Profile Page
Rock / Punk Rock / Awesome

Contact Info

Springfield, MO

Similar Artists

  • NIL8
  • NOFX - Official Page
  • The Minutemen
  • Descendents (Official)
  • Choking Victim