A Gentlemen Army / Bio

A Gentlemen Army was formed in 2004 when drummer Ryan Massey joined the members of Stazny which consisted of Ian Mobley (vocals), Justin Danner (guitar) and Joe Giafra. Current members are Erik Livingston (vocals), Mike LeRoy (guitar),Douglas Harnish(guitar), Sean McInerney (bass) and Ryan Massey (drums). All members are from sunny Bradenton, FL and have played shows all over Florida. They have performed with bands such as Whole Wheat Bread, Authority Zero, Blitzkid, Strungout, Strike Anywhere and many more. The band put out a 6 song EP in 2006, a 12 song full length album in 2008, a 4 song EP in 2010 and singles in the Fall of 2011 and early 2013. Their next full-length album, Glass Houses Sink Ships will be relased on March 29th, 2013.

General Info

Band Members
Erik Livingston - Vocals, Mike Leroy - Guitar, Sean McInerney - Bass, Ryan Massey - Drums, Douglas Harnish - Guitar
Artist Name
A Gentlemen Army
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Punk

Contact Info

Bradenton, FL

Similar Artists

  • Rise Against
  • Alkaline Trio
  • Strung Out
  • Bad Religion
  • Hot Water Music--Official