Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

MPowergoons / Bio

The crew now known as M-power was formerly known as the PLK Emcees which was founded in December 2009 with original members being Kholofelo “Murdamorphesis” Maloka, Theodore “Pizzy” Mogale, Jackson “Metallic” Sebola, Pheladi “Lady C” Nyatlo, and the producer Matthew “Dee Luv” Mogale.

After the release of college entrance, the crew increased in members by taking a group known as M-Power under its wing. Original M-power members are Khomotso “Khomizzy” Mahloko, Tumi “Tumeezy” Mamabolo, Theodore “Pizzy” Mogale, and producer Thabo “Tizzy” Mahloko. This is were the idea to form one crew with the M-Power came from and as a result the PLK Emcees name was discontinued and the dawn of an M-power era began......

General Info

Band Members
"Dee Luv", "Pizzy", "Khomeezy", "Tizzy", "Tumizzy", "Coolfellow", "Lady C", "Talksick'nerd"
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Hip Hop / Electro / R&B

Contact Info

Polokwane, LP, ZA
Matthew Mogale