Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Death For Breakfast / Bio

Death for Breakfast is a progressive metal band formed in 2007 by Mike Rahoi, Josh Koltowicz, and 'Metal' Mike Rollwagen. In 2009, the band moved from Marquette, Michigan--where the three met--to Denver, Colorado, where they currently reside. Death for Breakfast combines the sledgehammer-force of thrash and death metal with the soul of rock n' roll, creating an aggressive, yet groovy, sound. The recent addition of guitarist Dan Nimmo has thickened the band's sound and allowed for even more musical exploration. Furthermore, a lifetime of slaying trolls, trapping sasquatch, and partying with aliens, has given the music of Death for Breakfast something unique, yet berserk - complex, but MARVELOUS.

General Info

Band Members
Mummers Ford, Pisswater Jenkins, Fats Butterfield, Strawberry Rollwagen
Artist Name
Death For Breakfast
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Thrash / Groove Metal

Contact Info

Denver, CO

Similar Artists

  • Mastodon
  • Iron Maiden
  • Clutch
  • Slayer band
  • Ghoul (Official)