Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Nuclear Symphony / Bio

Nuclear Symphony was started in 2007 by Nick Vesser (drums), Seth Rhyne (guitar), and Keith Hackett in Powell, TN. Their first demo, recorded by Yanic Bercier of WaveTransform, was released in 2009 and featured Keith (bass) and Nik Hatmaker (vocals). After the departure of Nik in 2009 and Keith in 2011, the band currently consists of Seth, Nick, Tyler Simmons (bass 2009), and Mandy (vocals, guitar, 2010). Their first full length album, "Supernova", is set to be released in 2014. "Supernova" was recorded and produced by Nuclear Symphony and Yanic Bercier at WaveTransform Studios in Knoxville, TN, USA.

General Info

Band Members
Drums; Nick Vesser, Bass; Tyler Simmons, Lead Guitar; Seth Rhyne, Lead Singer/Rhythm Guitar; Jake Wilson
Artist Name
Nuclear Symphony
Profile Page
Rock / Progressive

Contact Info

Knoxville, TN

Similar Artists

  • Foo Fighters
  • 30 Seconds to Mars
  • Volbeat
  • Tool
  • Green Day