Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Bleeding Cowboy / Bio

Bleeding Cowboy is comprised of 4 incredible Portland grown Metal Musicians. Karlton Coffin(Vocals), Jeff Hamilton(Guitar) formerly of the Portland area band HUFFY, Jason Dunn(Drums) formerly of the Portland area band CRAVING THEO and Jose Arreola(Bass) formerly of the Portland area band TRAGOS.

General Info

Band Members
Jeff Hamilton, Karlton Coffin, Jason Dunn, and Jose Arreola
Artist Name
Bleeding Cowboy
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Hard Rock

Contact Info

Portland, OR

Similar Artists

  • Five Finger Death Punch
  • Pantera
  • Deftones
  • Ozzy Osbourne
  • - Prong -