Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Phoenix Remains / Bio

Phoenix Remains is Brian McDowell (Vocals), Justin Wall (Guitar), Stefan Gillette (Bass), Cody VanDeStouwe (Drums), and Marcus Decicco (Guitar). Based out of Littleton, CO., these five friends came together to create debauchery and mayhem. As previous band members in various projects; each person brings something different and unique to the art and music.
"Phoenix Remains" knows exactly what they want to do with the new music. The tunes are emotionally driven with lyrical references to love, life, and experience. Keep checking back for updates on videos, music, and live shows.

General Info

Band Members
Brian McDowell, Cody VanDeStouwe, Justin Wall, Stefan Gillette, Marcus Decicco
Artist Name
Phoenix Remains
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Heavy Rock / Hard Rock

Contact Info

Littleton, CO
Skylynn Jo

Similar Artists

  • Slipknot
  • Asking Alexandria
  • Lamb of God
  • Korn
  • Disturbed