Pneumatic Sun / Bio

We are proud to announce our first CD release coming soon!! The No Fear CD will be available soon! Confusion is one of many good tracks from this CD! We have been a band for about four years now, and we have had a lot of things to overcome, but we made it, and now we are ready to hit it hard! Enjoy and God bless!!

General Info

Band Members
Robbie DeVogt, lead vocals; Jim Woodworth, rhythm guitar; Anthony Wood, bass guitar; Lee DeVogt, lead guitar; Jason Bryan, drums
Artist Name
Pneumatic Sun
Profile Page
Rock / alternative

Contact Info

Charlotte, NC

Similar Artists

  • Tool