Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Twilight Before Sunrise / Bio

Bryan Carvalho- Vocals, Rhythm Guitar

CJ Wilcox- Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals

Kevin Carvalho- Drums, Percussion

We started back in 2009, and have had two major releases since then: Break Free (2012), Edge of Despair (2015).

Kevin and Bryan are brothers, and Bryan and CJ have been playing music with one another for over 7 years, which makes the perfect combination that Twilight Before Sunrise has become.

Want to learn more about us? Check out the NEWS section on our website at: www.tb4s.net

We post what we've been up to there! Still not satisfied??? Shoot us an email at:


General Info

Band Members
Bryan Carvalho - Vocals, Kevin Carvalho - Drums, Cj Wilcox - Guitar
Artist Name
Twilight Before Sunrise
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative Rock / Metal

Contact Info

Dighton, MA