Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Return to Zero / Bio

Matt and Erik grew up together in Lenoir, NC. They met in 1999 at Hibriten High school in the courtyard. The day they met they wrote two complete tunes. They have been best friends ever since. Frances joined this year, and has brought her vocals into the mix.

General Info

Band Members
Matthew Chandler - Vocals/guitar, Erik Andrews - Bass, Pierce Casturao - Drums
Artist Name
Return to Zero
Home Page
Rock / Progressive House / Funk

Contact Info

Lenoir, NC
Matthew Chandler