Electric Beach / Bio

"ELECTRIC BEACH are an Aberystwyth based rock band formed in 2011, consisting of Foxy (guitar & vocals), Simon (guitar, drums and vocals), Wyn (bass guitar) and Irfon (lead and rhythm guitar). The band are known for their blues-country-rock sound and regularly delve into the world of contemporary pop. The band cite a varied range of influences behind their unique and vibrant sound.

General Info

Band Members
James, Simon, Wyn and Riv
Artist Name
Electric Beach
Profile Page
Rock / Country Rock / Pop

Contact Info

Aberystwyth, UK