Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

One For All / Bio

One for All was formed in January, 2011 by long time friends Jordan Reska and Evan Turek in the wake of their previous bands Cities Divide and Thousand Year Reign collapsing. With a wealth of material saved from each project and a desire to bring the fun back into music, the duo began to look for members to finish their lineup. They contacted high school friend Brett Emerick to try out for drums and after a few jam sessions, they knew he would be a perfect addition. After months of searching for a second axman, the band was contacted by Dee Cronkite (ex-vocalist of Thousand Year Reign), who was interested in playing guitar. The quartet came together to have fun with music, a notion that seems to have been lost in the current music scene. Armed with catchy melodies and an energetic live performance, 2011 will prove to be a big year for the Pop Punk outfit.

General Info

Band Members
Vocals and Guitar - Jordan Reska Guitar - Dee Cronkite Bass - Evan Turek Drums- Brett Emerick
Artist Name
One For All
Home Page
Active Since
Pop / Pop Punk

Contact Info

Columbia, CT