Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Major Seventh / Bio

Major Seventh is a Jazz Band from Jakarta, Indonesia, initially founded by Roy Irawan in 2004 and featuring Rudy Hutagaol & Edwardz. Concert highlights are: Erasmus Huis (2008) & Goethe Haus (2009) and participation at the Java Jazz Festivals in 2009 & 2010.

The Members:
Roy Irawan: Percussion & Vocals
Rudy Hutagaol: Piano & Keys
Kadek Rihardika: Guitars
Seffrino Ompy: Drums
Yohanes Setiabudhi: Bass
Yucca Rose: Lead Vocals

Major Seventh albums and selected concert events also feature:
Yucca Rose: Vocals
Edward Slamet: Guitar
Eugen Bounty: Saxophone & Clarinet
Harmoni Adi: Trumpet
Enggar Widodo: Trombone
Alifa Djohan: Guitars
Albert Ibrahim: Drums
Widodo Disto: Percussions

General Info

Band Members
Roy Irawan, Rudy Hutagaol, Seffrino Ompy, Yohanes Setiabudhi, Yucca Rose, Kadek Rihardika
Artist Name
Major Seventh
Home Page
Active Since
Jazz / Fusion / Smooth Jazz

Contact Info

Jakarta, ID
Mative Production (+62856797187555)

Similar Artists

  • FourplayJazz
  • Lee Ritenour
  • Peter White