The Lower 40 / Bio

The Lower 40 are one of Oklahoma's fastest rising bands. Lead singer Kyle Earhart, along with Zach Felts, Sherman Haynes, Michael Lloyd and Nick Work blend their unique style of funk, rock and pop into today's modern country sound. The bands original music and lyrics are complimented by their tight harmonies to go along with their fun and entertaining style. As Land Run Records newest group, they are currently working on their debut album, and will be recording their live album/DVD at the Whiskey Bent in Nashville this October. You can follow them on facebook and twitter (@thelower40) and listen to a couple of their originals as well! The Lower 40 will be in an up and coming movie called "Blake's Country" as a featured band. Website coming soon!

General Info

Band Members
Kyle Earhart (Lead Vocals, Acoustic), Zach Felts (Acoustic, Piano, BGVs), Michael Lloyd (Bass, BGVs), Sherman Haynes (Drums, BGVs), Nick Work (Lead Guitar)
Artist Name
The Lower 40
Profile Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Oklahoma City, OK