A Few More Bricks / Bio

A Few More Bricks is a tribute act, delivering quality Pink Floyd music.

We provide an audio and visual experience which remains true to Pink Floyd.

The band is made up of true Pink Floyd fanatics, dedicated to keeping alive the music and art of one of the most influential bands in Rock history.

Our website "afewmorebricks.com" is under construction.

Check us out, we are a great group of guys!

General Info

Band Members
Rob Spence - Guitar, Russ Thompson - Keyboards, Tim Egan - Vocals, Kevin Young - Sax, Liatt Potter - Vocals, Kaesha Smith - Vocals. Dan Mihlfeith - Bass/Vocals,
Artist Name
A Few More Bricks
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Pink Floyd Tribute

Contact Info

Idaho Falls, ID

Similar Artists

  • Pink Floyd