Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Gerhart / Bio

Gerhart is the new generation of modern rock. The band's sound can be described as: "The Psychedelic energy of Led Zeppelin, sinister guitar licks of Black Sabbath, heart-pounding excitement of AC/DC, and the raw power of Metallica." The band consists of 5 members.

Drew Burrell- Lead guitar & vocals
Jake Kamykowski- Bass
Laura Agardy- Lead Vocals
Matt Kamykowski- Lead guitar & vocals
Nick Smith- Drums

Have played at various private parties, benefits, venues, and festivals throughout the NWI/Chicagoland region.
1st Place at the Battle of the Midway at Lake County Fair in Crown Point, IN
1st Place at Zest Fest in Highland, IN
Played twice at the Congress Theater in Chicago
Played at the Rave in Milwaukee with Alice in Chains
They have been featured in the following publications: Hammond Times, Northwest Entertainer
Their music has been played on 105.5 the Kat, 103.9 X Rock, AM 1230 WJOB

Their goal is to spread their music around the world, and to show the nation that rock and roll has not and will not EVER die!

General Info

Band Members
Drew Burrell - Guitar, Matt Kamykowski - Electric Guitar, Nick Smith - Drums
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative / Psychedelic

Contact Info

Dyer, IN
Angel Burrell

Similar Artists

  • Led Zeppelin Official
  • Foo Fighters
  • Black Sabbath
  • Alice in Chains
  • AC/DC