Access The Archive / Bio

We are Access The Archive, an alternative rock band band from Southern California. Currently there are only two of us. Michael Zeta, front man and songwriter and Sean Herman, multi-instrumentalist and producer. We met in Riverside in early 2011 and realized quickly that we had a similar vision of what success in the music industry could mean for us. We’ve played in every type of musical act imaginable since we were young and along the way we’ve had the great fortune to work along side some of the most well-known and talented musicians, songwriters, and producers in some of the most famous venues in California. Now our goal is to finally do what we’ve always dreamed of as musician, create the music we love the way we love to make it for those who love what we do.

General Info

Band Members
Michael Zeta - Vocals/Guitar, Zach Boggio - Bass, Lyndon Hamilton - Drums
Artist Name
Access The Archive
Profile Page
Active Since
Alternative / Rock / Pop

Contact Info

Riverside, CA

Similar Artists

  • Foo Fighters
  • Yellowcard
  • Paramore
  • All Time Low
  • blink-182