End Of Silence / Bio

End of Silence (EOS) is an Alternative Metal/Hard Rock band that is comprised of members from various musical backgrounds while perfectly merging sounds from both familiar and obscure bands. Vocalist, Ivy, has versatile vocals that exude a melodic state of compassion and power. Drummer, Scott, will keep your ear guessing with his creative time shifting beats and bassist, Spike, fuses elements of different genres to create a style he calls "Metal Funk." Rob adds an intense finish with subtle, yet essential melodies with his lead guitar.

Each member has performed in and with various local bands. They have all come together to build a strong presence and following both locally and nationally. EOS is driven by living out a positive, genuine, steadfast example while loudly proclaiming an uplifting message rarely offered in this genre.

General Info

Band Members
Ivy Cole - Lead Vocals, Rob Love - Lead Guitar, D.C. (AKA Spike) - Bass & Scott Conway - Drums.
Artist Name
End Of Silence
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Hard Rock / Alternative Metal

Contact Info

Manassas, VA

Similar Artists

  • The Letter Black
  • Daughtry
  • Flyleaf
  • 12 Stones