The Summer Creeps / Bio

Now defunct.

The Summer Creeps, a 3-piece surf punk band from Atlanta, GA, was formed in May of 2011 consisting of Eli Newell on guitar and vocals, Jeff "Big Money" Honea on bass, and Brian "Damage" Teague on drums.

Influences include Dick Dale, Dead Kennedys, Man Or Astroman?, the Misfits, and the Ramones.

They just finished recording a demo LP, and are looking to play opening spots for shows throughout Atlanta and the southeast, and wherever else they'll be tolerated.

Contact Brian @ thesummercreeps@gmail.com for booking.

General Info

Band Members
Eli Newell, Brian Teague, Jeff Honea
Artist Name
The Summer Creeps
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Punk / Surf

Contact Info

Roswell, GA
The band

Similar Artists

  • The Ramones
  • Dead Kennedys
  • Dick Dale
  • Misfits