Interstate Jane / Bio

We are a group of individuals who came together by divine intervention, to create a sound that's second to NONE.
The band is currently booking for the 2015 season with dates to be announced. Interstate Jane is : Jay Camacho - Lead Vocals/Guitar, L.David Gresham Jr.- Backup Vocals/ Bass Guitar, Troy Smith - Lead & Rhythm Guitar/Backup Vocals, Jackie Baker - Lead Vocals and Mark L. Smith- Drums & Percussion.
Thank you to Family, Friends and fans for your love and continued support.

General Info

Band Members
T. Smith - X, L. David Gresham Jr. - XXIII, J. Camacho - XXI, Mark L.Smith - III
Artist Name
Interstate Jane
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Americana

Contact Info

West Point, VA
Jackie Baker

Similar Artists

  • John Cougar Mellencamp
  • Phillip Phillips
  • Lenny Kravitz
  • Rascal Flatts