For All The Enemies / Bio

For All The Enemies has been a band that has made a great impact to the El Paso local music scene. They have had the opportunity to open for great acts such as, Volumes, Glass Cloud, Adestria, Eyes Set To Kill, This Romantic Tragedy, Mureau, Fire From The Gods and others.
The band started in late 2010 and quickly created a loyal following which has been growing as time progresses. As the band thrives in writing new music and creating new opportunities, they seem to go out of their way to not displease their taste.
Despite the fact that there have been member changes, it does not challenge the band from continuing to make music. For, their real challenge comes from the musical technicalities and difficulties that come with exploring new horizons.
As time goes on and the band proceeds to grow, there are still goals to be met. For All The Enemies will continue to evolve into a band that challenges musicians and provides a different outlook in musical taste to express themselves.

General Info

Band Members
Marty Martinez - Guitar/Vocals, Nathan Mendoza - Vocals, Art Gomez - Bass
Artist Name
For All The Enemies
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Metalcore / Experimental

Contact Info

El Paso, TX

Similar Artists

  • Of Mice & Men
  • In Hearts Wake
  • Sevendust
  • Dayshell