Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Wall of The Fallen / Bio

Wall of the Fallen is a 4-piece metalcore band hailing from the very small town of Rifle, Colorado. They were originally formed back in 2008 with drummer Tyler Kosec and guitarist Emilio Lujan. Fast forward 4 years, after cycling through many different members, they now have a solid lineup featuring Matt Renner on vocals/rhythm guitar, Berto Alatriste on bass, Tyler on drums, and Emilio on lead guitar. For the last two years, WOTF have been writing music, but for the last 6 months since their lineup has been solidified, they have been focused on putting out their very first album and playing shows to get their name out. Wall of the Fallen can be best described as a blend of modern metalcore with the groove of progressive metal.

General Info

Band Members
Tyler Kosec (Drums) Emilio Lujan (Guitar) Berto Alatriste (Bass) Matt Renner (Vox)
Artist Name
Wall of The Fallen
Home Page
Metal / Thrash / Metalcore

Contact Info

Rifle, CO

Similar Artists

  • Trivium
  • As I Lay Dying Official
  • August Burns Red
  • Miss May I
  • Killswitch Engage