Inner City Mountain Men / Bio

We are the Inner City Mountain Men, a Raleigh based folk rock group out looking to make good music and have a good time. Singer/Guitarist Zach Gregory, Singer/Bassist Ian Harden, and Drummer Sean Harden make up this folk trio since the summer of 2010. Come see some shows and tell your friends!

General Info

Band Members
Zach Gregory, Ian Harden, Sean Harden
Artist Name
Inner City Mountain Men
Profile Page
Active Since
Folk / Rock / Mountain

Contact Info

Raleigh, NC

Similar Artists

  • Langhorne Slim
  • The Avett Brothers
  • Holy Ghost Tent Revival