Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Vex / Bio

“You might be quite surprised to discover that Vex are some long obscured treasure of progressive, moody melodic death/black/thrash metal that seems rather uncanny hailing from Texas, one of the brutal death capitals of the States. Here we've got something well off the beaten path, even though the stones paving said path have been lifted from more frequently traveled concourses.”­ – From the Dust Returned

General Info

Band Members
Michael Day (guitar), William Edgar (bass), Joe Jackson (vocals), Ciaran McCloskey (guitar), Eoghan McCloskey (drums)
Artist Name
Home Page
Metal / Progessive / Experimental

Contact Info

Austin, TX

Similar Artists

  • Enslaved
  • Edge of Sanity
  • Primordial
  • Ved Buens Ende
  • The Chasm