Head Transfer Process / Bio

In an abandoned laboratory deep in the bowels of the earth below a Southern Californian suburb of Los Angeles faceless entities explore the possibilities of transferring intelligent intellectual thought back into modern music join these beings on their quest to broaden the minds and open the hearts of a callous and ignorant world where few will understand their mission

General Info

Band Members
Martin DeBourge- vocals Bryant Crawford- guitars, Jeremy Jimison-guitars & vox Chris O'Rourke bass & vox Pat Lujan drums & perc.
Artist Name
Head Transfer Process
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Progressive Rock / Progressive Metal

Contact Info

San Bernardino, CA

Similar Artists

  • Flying Colors
  • Dream Theater
  • Nevermore
  • Crimson King - In the court of King Crimson
  • Porcupine Tree