Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Ghost Towns of the West / Bio

Debut EP available for purchase at www.chaseblissrecords.com

Ghost Towns of the West are an indie rock band based out of Minneapolis, MN. The band recently recorded a 6 song EP at Flowers Studio with producer Ed Ackerson (Polara, Golden Smog, The Jayhawks). The self-titled EP was released March 26th, 2011. The band draws influences from an eclectric group of artists including Neil Young, The Arcade Fire, Pearl Jam, Sonic Youth, and The Replacements. Members are Dan Crowe (Guitars, Vocals), Andy Dwyer (Bass, Vocals), Joel Korte (Guitars, Vocals), Ryan Jansen (Saxophone, Keyboard), and Calahash (Drums).

General Info

Band Members
Dan Crowe-Vox/Guitar Ryan Jansen-Vox,Keys,Sax Andrew Dwyer-Vox/Bass Joel Korte-Vox/Guitar Ryan Harding-Vox/Drums
Artist Name
Ghost Towns of the West
Profile Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Minneapolis, MN