Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.


Deadly Tide since it’s formation has had it’s share of ups and downs and lineup changes bringing it to it’s final lineup formed by JD Nitro on vocals, Skizza on guitars, W. Rumble on bass and Mr. Black on drums.

Deadly Tide have had a lot of live experiences playing in their native Italy and others European countries such as Germany, Czech Republic, Hungary and more. The band also have some recording studio session experiences too, taking part in some compilations including “Hollywood Hairspray Vol.6” (Perris Records 2006) and “Millennium Tribute To Kiss” (Versailles Records 2007). In 2008 the band released the debut album “Smoke And Mirrors” (Dead Famous / Nightmare Records / Koch Records). In 2010 Deadly Tide sign a deal with BRC Records to take part in 2 new compilations “Glam Fest Invasion Vol.1” (BRC Records 2011), “I’m A Legend Tonight – Tribute To Eric Carr” (BRC Records 2011) and the second album release titled “8th Deadly Sin” (BRC Records / 2012). The new release “Tales Around The Campfire” managed by Eaglebooking Promotion is planned in september 2015.

General Info

Band Members
JD NITRO: Vocals; SKIZZA: Guitars; EASY: Guitars; WILD RUMBLE: Bass; MR.BLACK: Drums
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Hard Rock

Contact Info

Piombino, IT