Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Mile 9 / Bio

Formed in 2010, Mile 9 has been performing in and around the Seattle area. Will Eskew (lead vocalist/guitar), Matt Moats (lead/rhythm guitar, keys), Jeff Poland (bass) and Kyle Howell (drums/percussion) bring a unique sound to their music, blending rock and funk-pop styles together with a hint of Seattle’s signature grunge genre. Their catchy tune “I Can’t Lie” serves up a combination of Hip-Hop inspired rhythms and funky guitar riffs, while their crowd favorite hit “10 More Minutes” bleeds rock and soul. The highly energized rock anthem “I’m Your Fool”, also showcases their musical range and soaring melodies.
Mile 9’s fan base grows by the hour and they are quickly becoming local favorites among the Pacific Northwest’s music scene.

General Info

Band Members
Will Eskew (Vocals/Guitar), Matt Moats (Guitar/Keys), Kyle Howell (Drums), Jeff Poland (Bass)
Artist Name
Mile 9
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Funk

Contact Info

Seattle, WA
Adam Putter (puttera@gmail.com)