Broken Day Machine / Bio

Broken Day Machine consists of William May, Scott Longton, Steve Nelson, Doug Austin and Rebecca Peters. The band was formed in early 2008 and has since gone on to put out six records in six years. Their most recent album Before the Masquerade is to be released July 22, 2014. The album was produced, recorded and mixed by Chuck Alkazian (Pop Evil, Soundgarden, Sponge) at Pearl Sound Studios and it was mastered by Scott Hull (Sting, Garbage, Dave Matthews Band) at Masterdisk. Before the Masquerade showcases a sound not out in the industry right now or on current radio.

General Info

Band Members
Will, Scott, Steve, Doug and Becca
Artist Name
Broken Day Machine
Profile Page
Active Since
Alternative / Indie Rock / Pop Rock

Contact Info

Garden City, MI
Scott Longton

Similar Artists

  • Lifehouse
  • Staind
  • Our Lady Peace
  • Foo Fighters
  • 3 Doors Down