Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Monarch / Bio

Forged from the fires of deep Vista, Monarch is Matt Smith, Casey Trask, Alex Pickard and Adam West. All working towards the common goal to become the most relentless hellstorm of thrash metal fury the world has ever seen, they will not stop until their reign stretches the entire globe, and all will live in fear of the Monarch

General Info

Band Members
Casey Trask - Electric Guitar, Adam West - Drums, Matt Smith - Vocals, Alex Pickard - Bass
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Thrash Metal

Contact Info

Vista, CA

Similar Artists

  • Slayer band
  • Megadeth
  • Death (Official)
  • Demolition Hammer