Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

The J Spot / Bio

The Quad Cities' premiere rock band, The J Spot, is living large and in charge. They've been driving the rock and roll freight train around a 100 mile radius for about 2 years, and are more ready than ever to drive it through your favorite bar or event. The Quad Cities has no better offering when it comes to classic rock and classic metal styles than these gentlemen. Watch out for these guys, they hide in the light and wield the Hammer of the Gods.

General Info

Band Members
Jake Ott - Guitar, Vocals; Justin Kelley - Drums, Vocals; J. D. Jones - Bass, Vocals
Artist Name
The J Spot
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Blues / Funk / Jam

Contact Info

Davenport, IA