Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Endless Interstate / Bio

Hailing from Midcoast Maine this band comprised of former ‘Liquid Daydream’ members Matthias Sampson/Vocals, Christian Muccino/Guitars and Jordan Warsky/Drums brings more than 20 years of making music together to create an elegant spectrum of music with deeply thought-provoking lyrics that will touch places deep within the human heart. Two decades worth of music collaboration has created a sound and unity that is time honed with the patina of experience.
Occasionally dark and sometimes depressing, the music of Endless Interstate can also be bright and uplifting, depending on how listeners let the music affect them. When music can be dark and light, depressing and uplifting at the same time, it is truly artful. This talented trio of musicians has tapped into an endless well of creativity, aptly titled Endless Interstate.

General Info

Band Members
Chris Muccino - Guitar/Songwriter, Matthias Sampson - Vocals/Songwriter, Jordan Warsky - Drums/Percussion, Chuck Benton - Keyboard/Synthesizer, Daniel Bodmer - Bass, Tyson Soule - Electric Guitar
Artist Name
Endless Interstate
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Acoustic / Alternative

Contact Info

Portland, ME

Similar Artists

  • Pearl Jam
  • Chris Cornell
  • Toad the Wet Sprocket
  • Snow Patrol
  • Liquid Daydream