Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Shaun Piazza / Bio

Shaun Piazza has called Augusta Georgia home for some time now. Shaun's music is usually a commentary on shaky relationships and excessive boozing with a little bit of small town America sprinkled in. Piazza’s sound is a pleasant hybrid of the broken heart of country music with the raw energy of Rock n Roll. Shaun and his band have shared the stage with many quality acts such as the Drive By Truckers, Avett Brothers, Drivin and Cryin, Hope for a Golden Summer, Charlie Daniels Band, Jason Isbell and Dead Confederate.
Currently the line up of the band consists of Shaun PIazza lead vocals and guitar.. Noel Brown lead guitar, keyboards and backing vocals.. Henry Wynn III violin, pedal steel, banjo, dobro and backing vocals.. Raoul Pacheco bass and Jayson Rubio drums

General Info

Band Members
shaun piazza, jayson rubio, henry wynn III, noel brown, raoul pacheco
Artist Name
Shaun Piazza
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Folk / Americana

Contact Info

Augusta, GA
shaun piazza