Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Regulation Nine / Bio

“Rodney Noffsinger and his amazing band have a great shot at being something big.”-Wes LuAllen: Pop Rinse, Repeat.

With an eight song EP released, their second single setting the airwaves ablaze, and a third due in 2014, Regulation Nine founding members Rodney Noffsinger, Vincent Peer, Lee Darby & Jeff Wall, hit the ground running and gained a lot of momentum. That momentum carried them through the recent loss of their bass player, Jeff Wall. With the addition of Chris Sanderford on rhythm guitar and Victor Crabtree playing bass, the band has been hard at work and will resume playing live shows in July 2014.

"Regulation Nine’s writing showcases a tenacious construction of instrumentality. It is adrenalin-fueled, and in its audiences reciprocates a similar energetic wonder. - Katt Parkins: Loud-stuff

Pulling from influences in every genre of music,
Regulation Nine is taking the world by storm with their brand of modernized 90's hard rock. Topping off the band's freshman year was a nomination for Sunset Island Music's Band of the Year, and Rodney Noffsinger's award for 2014 Male Vocalist of the Year.

"Make no mistake, this Nashville based band can put the hurt on a set of speakers and likely will do the same to the music charts when its inevitable breakthrough occurs.”-Michael Rampa: High Octane Music News

General Info

Band Members
Rodney Noffsinger - Vocals, Vincent Peer - Electric Guitar, Lee Darby - Drums, Victor Crabtree - Bass, Chris Sanderford - Electric Guitar, Vincent Peer - Guitar/Songwriting/Vocals
Artist Name
Regulation Nine
Profile Page
Alternative / Rock / Pop

Contact Info

Nashville, TN

Similar Artists

  • Foo Fighters
  • Guns N' Roses
  • Aerosmith
  • Audioslave
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers