AnticTerror / Bio

Jesse Morgan - Guitar

Jeremy Spence - Bass

Kevin Kurz - Drums

Richie McLaren - Vocals

Antic Terror was formed by longtime friends Jesse Morgan and Jeremy Spence. Former drummer Kevin Kurz returned to the band in 2009 and vocalist Richie McLaren was added to complete the current lineup of the band.

Their songs feature a unique blend of powerful,bone-crushing riffs combined with intricate melodic arrangements. That is just the beginning of the experience. Combine that with incredibly versatile vocal stylings and thought provoking lyrics and you have the premiere metal group in the Midwest!

General Info

Band Members
Richie McLaren - Vocals, Jesse Morgan - Guitar, Jeremy Spence - Bass, Kevin Kurz - Drums
Artist Name
Profile Page

Contact Info

Cincinnati, OH