Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Hydra Melody / Bio

Hydra Melody is a five piece alternative rock band with five separate musical instincts, fueling a single cohesive sound. The band is from San Antonio, TX and always holds strong to their home region. The current Hydra Melody lineup has been together for 3 years and the band is always hard at work making new music or on tour sharing their music with the world. Hydra Melody has seen many opportunities over the years and can't wait to see what 2015 brings for them.

General Info

Band Members
Jordan Berlanga - Vocals, Jason Harari - Bass, Taylor Ferguson - Guitar, Manny Prince - Percussion, Matt Gomez - Drums
Artist Name
Hydra Melody
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Rock / Indie

Contact Info

San Antonio, TX
CPR Artist Management - Chad Richardson - 210.393.2785

Similar Artists

  • Maroon 5
  • Imagine Dragons
  • Young the Giant
  • The 1975
  • Capital Cities