Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

This Dream We Speak / Bio

Share and Like Our page on Facebook! :)
We are a new upcoming band fresh out of Chicago IL.
We're just a few kids catching our Dreams!
We live breathe and bleed music!
Talk to us we are nice guys,We hope you will help us make it to the top!!

Thnx For your Support!!!

General Info

Band Members
Ricky Smith(Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar),Tyler Breckling (Lead Guitar),Cale Goliday (Drums) Corey Stedman (Bass)
Artist Name
This Dream We Speak
Profile Page
Active Since
Alternative / Alternative / Movement Rock

Contact Info

Hampton, IL

Similar Artists

  • Bon Jovi
  • Boys Like Girls
  • Bullet for My Valentine