Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Silent Days / Bio

Birthed in Columbus, OH in late 2010, Silent Days have had plenty of time and trials to shape their sound. Through line up changes, and persistence they have finally found their home in the Columbus, OH Christian/Rock scene. The band consists of vocalist Josh Hardin; drummer Jacob Morgan; as well as guitarists Donnie Courtier, and Zach Schaar. Schaar and Courtier are the only non founding members of the group, however have been close friends with both Morgan and Hardin the passed couple of years.

What to expect? High energy, passionate music that is made for one reason: To Glorify God in our own way.

We hope you like it.

General Info

Band Members
Josh Hardin, Donnie Courter, Jacob Morgan, Zach Schaar, Sean Sellitto
Artist Name
Silent Days
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Christian Rock, hardcore, punk

Contact Info

Hilliard, OH

Similar Artists

  • Emery
  • Wolves At The Gate
  • Spoken
  • Abandon All Ships
  • Atreyu