Apostle13 / Bio

We love God and we love music. Apostle13 (formerly Fire By Night) is a band committed to glorify Jesus Christ through our music, as well as our lives. We write our own material as well as put our own sound to existing worship music.

Thank you Jesus for the opportunities you give us, for the grace that you show us, for the abundant love that you feel toward us, and for the work you do through us. Please keep us small and You big, let us not be a distraction from Your worship but only a light that points always to You.

General Info

Band Members
Michael Walworth (Vocals), Joshua Richards (Guitar), Chris "Topher" Cretcher (Bass), Jeff Brooks (Drums), Rob Morgan (Producer and studio recordings)
Artist Name
Profile Page
Active Since
Christian Rock

Contact Info

Redding, CA