Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Dashing North / Bio

The Dashing North, comprised of Nicholas and Christopher Kappen, Alex Carney, Chris Garcia, and Ethan Wiese is an eclectic indie/rock five piece band formed in the fall of 2010.

The band recorded their debut 8 track EP titled "White Lies / Endless Noise" at Winterland Studios in Minneapolis MN in early 2011.

Stream White Lies Endless Noise entirely free at:

General Info

Band Members
Nick Kappen, Chris Kappen, Alex Carney, Chris Garcia
Artist Name
The Dashing North
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Indie Rock / Blues

Contact Info

Sioux Falls, SD

Similar Artists

  • The Dead Weather
  • The Black Keys
  • Cold War Kids
  • OK Go
  • Jack White